Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1ClassyLady's photos, and thousands more!
48 Members Online NOW!**   186 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

1ClassyLady
In search of one in a million match - serendipity
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

1ClassyLady's Information:
 
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   August 23, 1955
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Arcadia, California, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Taiwanese
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   pharmacist
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
68 year old Woman in Arcadia, California, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 1ClassyLady
[SIZE 5][/SIZE][COLOR blue][B]Honesty is the best policy. Only honesty men can apply. I have received 3 Pfizer vaccines. Eureka! You've found me. Welcome to view my profile. I'm sincere & honest looking for a harmonic relationship. I've emigrated from Taiwan in 1980 (44 yrs US citizen). A retired Calif licensed pharmacist quit job to take care of mom for 5 yrs but she passed away in Sept 2013. I’m a romantic, passionate woman who accustomed to Western chivalry etiquette. As an Only , I’m very independent & trustworthy. As an Asian, I'm comfortable with my own skin, culture, tradition & adapted well to U.S. society. I have high standards with good instinct. I’m great at supporting & empowering others. I have great organization and planning skills. I’m positive, optimistic toward life & financial secured. I'd like to be the woman "beside" a successful man. Travel is my passion. Besides of Taiwan where I was born & raised, I've been to 4 continents (Asia, North America, Europe & Australia), 20 countries, 18 states & 13 National Parks (twice) in USA, Hawaii, NYC (on WTC), Boston, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Canada East coast (Quebec), West coast (Louise Lake, Calgary), traveled to Europe (England, France, Holland Belgium) in 1996, on Alaska cruise in 2004, and to China (Beijing, Han-Zhou, Su-Zhou, Shanghai) in May 2008. Ensenada, Mexico cruise in Dec 2010. In early 2011 went back to Taiwan for a month including Japan for 5 days. To Zurich, Switzerland in Oct 2013. On a 16 days trip to Australia & New Zealand in Feb 2015. A birthday vacation to Honolulu, Hawaii in Aug 2016. Italy trip from Oct 15 to Nov 19, 2018, for 36 days (Tuscany, Umbria, Rome, Vatican & Sicily). Due to pandemic, waited for 3.5 yrs to travel to Rhine & Moselle rivers cruise in May 2022 for 15 days including Netherlands, Switzerland, France, Germany, Luxembourg, & Belgium. The French cuisine on ship is so delicious. Next trip is Caribbean from Brazil to Bahamas (5th continent). What is on your bucket list? I enjoy a wide variety of soothing music from 60's to 90's & classical music. BTW, I want a "bilateral love" with mutual trust & attraction. Looking forward to a brighter future. I am content with my career and 2 grown . My is an OBGYN MD, my is in computer software. The only thing missing is a kindred spirit to enjoy the rest of our lives. I’m looking for a compatible soulmate, confidant, travel companion, who will love & pamper me. I especially admire highly educated; career oriented with entrepreneurial charisma. Life is too short to be wasted & we are only live once. I'll be impressed by an honest, trustworthy, intelligent, altruistic & romantic lifetime companion. Perfect matches are very few and far in between and hard to come by. I'm destined to search for that special person to fall in love with & beloved in return. It's a tall order but I have confidence that I will find a fabulous relationship that I deserve of. p.s. Retired pharmacist invested properties in CA and NV & stocks. [COLOR darkred]BTW, If you are Trump or NRA fan or CCP followers, we are NOT good match.[/COLOR] [SIZE 2][/SIZE] [/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
incentive, inception, increasing, industrious, interesting, internet, intriguing, inspiring, integrity, Ingredient, ingenious, ingenuity, innocent, intuitive, innovative, intelligent, intellectual, initiative, independent, incredible, influential, inquisitive, instant, international, integrate, intimate, intrepid, introspective, insightful, insured, informative, instinctive, inventive, invest, invincible, inviting, invigorating, inaugural, individual

Southern California residents (within 50 miles) (Ages 67 to 77) with photo ONLY.
I can identify fake profiles or scammers, please pass me by.
.


Members near Arcadia, California, United States
View More Listings