Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blue99882's photos, and thousands more!
56 Members Online NOW!**   254 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Looking for my soulmate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Blue99882's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   March 24, 1979
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   MakeUp
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

43 year old Woman in Ashburn, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Blue99882
I love life! I am easy to get along with and I am an easy going person in general. I am a hospitable housewife of my home. I adore cooking. I love when my and friends visit me, we arrange dinners and love barbecuing. I love spending time in nature, traveling. I like an active lifestyle.

My Ideal Person:
I simply want to love and to be loved. I am interested in a serious and long term relationship and I want to devote myself fully to my future soul mate. I would like him to be a kind hearted and open person, easy going just like me.

Members near Ashburn, Virginia, United States
View More Listings