Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dreamz4U's photos, and thousands more!
60 Members Online NOW!**   205 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Yay hoo. Email me if you’re in the area!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Dreamz4U's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   July 4, 1974
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Flushing, New York, United States
Travels to:   Queens, New York, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Cantonese), English
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Scientist
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

48 year old Man in Flushing, New York, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Dreamz4U
Asian male, smart, fun, witty and friendly. I love physical activities like working out, sports, and outdoors fun like beach and hiking. Looking forward to meeting fun and attractive females in the NYC or NJ areas for fun and exciting times. Really just looking for one woman for ongoing fun. Yahhoo! Please email me as I don’t check here often. Thanks! :) Dreamr3066

My Ideal Person:
Love smart, athletic, fit, attractive Caucasian and Asian females. Also open to other ethnic women, send me your photos. Looking for easy going, fun, free-spirited females for fun times. She must be open-minded, fun-loving and sensual. I'd love to find an intimate friend to spend time with. 😎. I can host in Queens.

Members near Flushing, New York, United States
View More Listings