Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gabor660625's photos, and thousands more!
75 Members Online NOW!**   205 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Gabor660625
It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; What is essential is invisible to the eye
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gabor660625's Information:
 
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   June 25, 1966
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Spring Valley, New York, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   Chinese (Mandarin), English, German, Italian, Spanish, Hungarian
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Teacher/Entrepreneur
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
56 year old Man in Spring Valley, New York, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Gabor660625
Well, now I am a standard member. No more messages. You may contact me through the blog or at tanitani_0625 on we chat Hi, my name is Gábor. (GAH-bor). The short of it: I'm open-minded, kind, interested, intelligent, active, compassionate, snuggly. I am the father of two boys. A teacher and a comforter. The long of it: I am not simple. I hope you aren't either. Life is anything but simple with all it's wonderfully vast and intricate layers and humans added their incredible work on top of that. I am loyal. Maybe that is why I love dogs, although I love and get along with living creatures in general. Love. Such a multifaceted concept. I find that so many of us only have the ability to love superficially. I think of myself as a deep, philosophical person, yet I like to have fun, I am playful and witty. I certainly appreciate the incongruences and contradictions that life presents. I value caring for the other in such a way that it leaves them free. Indeed, I think true help can only come as a free, conscious, and compassionate act when it is not about me. I am a tender, kind, and understanding person who values conversations and activities together with the people I love. Two of those people are my sons, who are the suns of my life. They have been my teachers and inspiration. I cherish the few days I have with them every two weeks and we try to do something fun whenever the weather and time constraints allow. Flowers, chocolate, and/or wine can bring the mood of a day to a brighter place. Compassion, intelligence, wit, flirtatiousness and sensuality, boldness, spontaneity, sensitivity, empathy, thoughtfulness, and a healthy appreciation and love of the self are very attractive. If I find a few good friends on the way the more blessings I have. I have many interests: you could even call me eclectic as I love life and all that it brings. I am spiritually minded, but without any zealousness. I love to travel but for the past several years the destinations were limited to Europe only for family reasons. I like going out whether it be nature or the jungle of city life — you see, I am a (a fire one at that!) that needs to be moving. I also like to stay in. My home or yours or ours is sacred ground — I am a crab after all. I care about social justice, the environment, anthroposophy. Practicing guitar again and eyeing the piano. Would like to do aikido. I started studying Mandarin and soon picking up German in a more serious way. A Hungarian living in the US @ NJ/NY border. 5'11''

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for my equal, my "partner in crime" (although I am not planning to commit any, however, I am looking to find someone with whom the doing things together is based on such a level of trust as if we were working on a major heist), with whom to discover and enjoy all that life has to offer and share our adventures; with whom it is a joy to hold hands literally and figuratively; to have engaging and encouraging conversations; to do good work whether it is our inner work, artistic, business, or household type; wonderful cooking, fun times, snuggling and awesome love making — I love exploring and learning.
I am very tactile, I enjoy physical closeness. Hoping to grow old together helping and supporting one another’s life path.
I long for a deep connection on the physical, emotional, and spiritual levels. We help each other grow and make each other laugh – at life, for life, and just because we want to.
Oh, if you a sympathizer of the current president, please move on.


Members near Spring Valley, New York, United States
View More Listings