Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SugiDancer's photos, and thousands more!
83 Members Online NOW!**   205 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Woman Warrior!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SugiDancer's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   April 29, 1961
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Japanese
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Community Advisor
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

61 year old Woman in Seattle, Washington, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SugiDancer
Hi There! Thank you for looking at my profile. I'm an inspiring Dating Coach. I hope I can inspire some people. Please have a look at my blogs. I'm looking to open up more possibilities in my life. I can be out-going and gusty when it comes to networking and like to talk to different people. I'm also out spoken. I like starting projects in the community and working in Social Justice, besides Japanese cultural activities. So I'm very liberal and a Democrat. I love to go dancing, see concerts, go eat at ethnic restaurants. [COLOR indigo][/COLOR] I have a lot to share and am a people connector. So I'll give advice for Free here on Chat.

My Ideal Person:
My ideal person should know some Asian American history, current issues and have volunteered in the community. Then we would understand what I've done in terms of civil rights and community engagement.
He should be spiritual, but not overly conservative in his ways. Accepting of my ethnicity, culture and Buddhism. I'm also looking for someone who's sensitive, nice-looking (not balding), caring, creative, athletic and can communicate well. So I'm looking for a well rounded person who had some life experiences and can tell me some of his stories. Your kids are living Else Where or you have no kids (Best Match for me). I don't plan on taking care of kids unless it's only to babysit for a few hours. Please post photo before writing to me. I get of Views. So I'll be very selective in who I write back too.

Members near Seattle, Washington, United States
View More Listings