Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hibiscus3's photos, and thousands more!
52 Members Online NOW!**   237 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

hibiscus3
I am looking for a man have kid(s) and dog(s)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2000

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hibiscus3's Information:
 
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   November 1, 1957
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Taichung, taiwan, Taiwan
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Mandarin), English, hakka
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   ??translation ??trad
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cooking/Baking, Gardening, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Volunteering
Religion:   Atheist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
66 year old Woman in Taichung, taiwan, Taiwan Looking For: Men

Profile for hibiscus3
I am a very honest, health asian woman, have strong study desire & good sense, like reading, hiking, swimming & gardening,

My Ideal Person:
Sometimes I feel annoyed, spend almost my free time to read
any English articles, but still failed in English, especially my listen comprehension is so horrible,
"why don't I give up?" but when I meet someone from west then we can communicate each other in English, that's not bad, another language means another culture...so it's worthy to do, at this while I thrill to chat with exotic guys, and how about you?


Members near Taichung, taiwan, Taiwan
View More Listings