Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jojowei's photos, and thousands more!
52 Members Online NOW!**   237 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

jojowei
hi, this is jojo~
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2024

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jojowei's Information:
 
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   May 1, 1982
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   PM
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
41 year old Woman in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Looking For: Men

Profile for jojowei
My name is Jojo Wei, a single woman with no kid. I am currently working as a project manager (used to be a product manager ), and I am passionate about my job. In my free time, I enjoy reading, painting, listening to music, experimenting with cooking(though my skills aren't too impressive),and coding games. I also love creating handmade crafts and exploring new hobbies. I am a self-motivated individual who values professionalism and efficiency in both my personal and professional life. I am always looking for ways to improve myself and expand my skill set. My friends describe me as outgoing, creative, and a problem-solver. Project management has allowed me to develop strong organizational and communication skills, which I apply not only in my work but also in my daily life. I believe that these skills have helped me become a well-rounded individual who is always eager to learn and meet new challenges. Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction, and I look forward to getting to know you better.

My Ideal Person:
I hope my future spouse is inherently kind, responsible, loving, optimist, and passionate about life!


Members near Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
View More Listings