Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkspiderkyo's photos, and thousands more!
57 Members Online NOW!**   237 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Just looking for a place where I belong. Preferably in someone's arms...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pinkspiderkyo's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   November 22, 1984
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Stafford, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Arts, Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fashion, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Video Games
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

39 year old Woman in Stafford, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for pinkspiderkyo
I'm pretty easy-going and laid back, but I do tend to get somewhat hyper at times. I'm really easy to get along with, whether in groups or just as a couple. I tend to be shy at first (mortifyingly so, sometimes!), but I warm up quickly. I love to just hang out and talk, but I also love to be active, and can be rather spontaneous at times.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone sweet. Someone who will like me for who I am, but not smother me. He needs to be smart (not neccessarily an egghead), have his own opinions and points of view, but we also need to have a lot in common. I want someone who will not only accept me and my faults and quirks, but enjoy them, and find them endearing.

Members near Stafford, Virginia, United States
View More Listings