Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ru4me09's photos, and thousands more!
51 Members Online NOW!**   237 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

ru4me09
no clever intro 4 now,
 Gold Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 21, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ru4me09's Information:
 
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   October 19, 1955
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   research technician
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
68 year old Man in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for ru4me09
hello ladies thanks for reading this. i am a divorced caucasion male seeking the spectrum of relationships and if the chemistry is right a long term commitment. i am an easy-going, active some what shy guy who enjoys good conversation/company and the simpler things in life. if you are are an active and attractive type who reads this and thinks it is worth a try by all means contact me. thank you and good luck.

My Ideal Person:
hhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmm, my ideal person? here are some things that i like: attractive, active, intelligent, patient, easy-going, playfull,kind, loyal, friendly, fun and funny. i know that fits a lot of you women out there, so i hope you like what you see here and contact me.


Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings