Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stay8688's photos, and thousands more!
48 Members Online NOW!**   186 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Worthy of your possesses the soul mate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2015

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

stay8688's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   January 28, 1959
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Hasselt, Belgium
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Glasses or Contacts :   None

65 year old Woman in Hasselt, Belgium Looking For: Men

Profile for stay8688
I grew up in an intellectual family and am a cultured woman.Honesty is my natural instincts. Treat cordially person is my essence. Care for; considerate partner is my strong point. Gentle, kind, generous, interesting, good listening is my lovely characteristics. I am Natural and easy person to talk to. I am a family oriented woman. Hate lie is my principle. I hope with a partner to develop an eternal true love. Respect each other, understand. Lead to a harmonious marriage. I pay attention to outward appearance is a dignified woman. So is good for myself skin healthy keep, Look younger contrast same age woman. I love learning much health care knowledge. The health of my family can bring more advantage. I like to watch love emotion movies and listen to music, I like to travel. I like to do exercise; I'm be apt at learning various skills to protect health. I am be apt at cook healthy food for the family.

My Ideal Person:
Ideal candidate: He must is be adept in at communication, Keep one's promise, honest, caring, thoughtful partner man. I like a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I like him is don't smoke, don't drink often. In his heart there only love a woman the man. He must be hard-working, has the dedication to work, and can be keen on the warmth of family. He must be to respect women, generosity, kindness, have a sense of humor. like to make happy person. Like to adjust the pace of life, sometimes in order to absorb new national customs, to travel to relax the body.

Members near Hasselt, Belgium
View More Listings