Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgough's photos, and thousands more!
95 Members Online NOW!**   230 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

tgough
I am easy going person
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 18, 2013

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

tgough's Information:
 
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   January 1, 1980
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Perth City, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   182-185 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Self-Employed electrical engineer
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
42 year old Man in Perth City, Western Australia, Australia Looking For: Women

Profile for tgough
I like my home life Just sick of pub and club scene. There's a better place for meeting new people I'm looking for friendship and relationship go to dinner dancing theatre or just go for a picnic you're out there i'm electrical engineer mining jobs in australia

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a real relationship a woman who is playful express themselves.a woman who has her own purpose and still has space in her life for a great relationship and is grounded for the everyday things to be a friend and lover AND CAN I STILL HAVE THE REMOTE CONTROL FOR THE TV


Members near Perth City, Western Australia, Australia
View More Listings