Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vipgent2023's photos, and thousands more!
72 Members Online NOW!**   326 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2023

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

vipgent2023's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   April 12, 1970
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Entrepreneur
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

54 year old Man in Los Angeles, California, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for vipgent2023
My close friends and colleagues would say I am a class act, a gentleman, well versed communicator, optimistic, spiritual, a man of faith, trustworthy, positive thinker, cultured, supportive, genuine, take care of business type person. Bottom line, I'm adventurous, romantic, fun and happy with my life. Why I'm here? To expand my social footprint and see who's out here. Why not? Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me and should be for you too. I'm eating organic foods, fasting every day, taking in lots of natural sunlight and working out 5-6 days per week. My lifestyle habits have kept me young looking and in great health. I enjoy the outdoors, seeing the beauty of the world, meeting people and experiencing new foods. I enjoy entertainment outings, theatre, musicals, symphony, concerts, museums, road trips, sporting events, tennis, golf, hiking, walking along the beach, gazing at the stars at night and many more life enriching activities. A few places I have traveled for business and vacation are: Hawaiian Islands: Maui, Kauai, Hawaii, Lanai, Oahu Carribean Island: St. Thomas, St. Johns, Nevis, Anguilla China: Shanghai, Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Sichuan Japan: Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto, Hiroshima, Kobe Indonesia: Bali, Jimbaran Bay-Four Seasons Resort Europe: France-Paris/Nice, Italy-Rome/Milan, Spain-Madrid/Barcelona Canada: Vancouver, Victoria, Montreal Mexico: Mexico City, Taiwan: Taipei United States: California-Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Nevada: Las Vegas, Oregon: Portland, Eugene, Bandon, Seaside, Texas: San Antonio, Dallas, Houston, New York: Manhattan, Florida: Miami, West Palm Beach, Puerto Rico, Washington D.C.: Georgetown, Virginia, West Virginia: Charleston, Vienna, Indiana and Chicago. [SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal person is someone who possesses similar interests and attributes as I do. Enjoys her life but also takes her life seriously. Especially interested in a woman who is honest, demonstrates integrity and is loyal.

Members near Los Angeles, California, United States
View More Listings