Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waira's photos, and thousands more!
91 Members Online NOW!**   181 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

waira
never alone
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2002

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

waira's Information:
 
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   July 15, 1982
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Heist op den Berg, Antwerp, Belgium
Relocate?:   No
Height:   152-154 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish, Dutch
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   nursing home
Interests:   Animals
Religion:   Alternative
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
38 year old Woman in Heist op den Berg, Antwerp, Belgium Looking For: Men

Profile for waira
I am Rebecca Marien. I am 19 and I live with my parents in Belgium. My father is from Belgium and my mother from Germany. Almost my whole family lives in Germany. I am studying to be a social assistant. It is difficult but I like it very much. I dont want a job behind a computer, I want to meet a lot of people and help them where I can. This is why I am studying this course. I live in a village called Heist op den Berg. I have 4 dogs, 1 goat, 1 cat and a lot of chicken, duks and fish. I love animals and I adore nature with his forces. My hobby is playing djembe, thats a music instrument of West-Afrika. I like all kinds of music from all over the world. I am very interested in other cultures, other religions, far countries. This is why I like travelling so much. In 2000 I was 1 month in Thailand. It was fantastic! I have also been to England, Germany, The Neatherlands, France, Portugal, Ausria, Laos, Tsjechia and Slovakia. When I go on a date I like to go to the movies or to go drink something at a nice place. I also like to go to dance but I don't like techno music. My family and my friends are the most precious things I have and I would do everything to see them happy. I am a very warm person and especially very social. I don't like to be alone, I always need people around me. I hate racism and discrimination in every way!! I think a multicultural mind is necessary and very positive. So this is me.

My Ideal Person:
friendship


Members near Heist op den Berg, Antwerp, Belgium
View More Listings